My Name and Address

17 Jan

Song to teach a child their Name & Address (courtesy of the WeeSing Together DVD)

My name is Sally Smith,
(Sing your own name)

This is where I live,
1234 Wee Sing Lane,
(Sing where you live)

Any city, USA.
(Sing your city and state)

REPEAT

**I got this method from an old VHS that I grew up on from “Wee Sing”.  I believe the tune is an original (it does not go to Old MacDonald, or anything like that).  However, I do HIGHLY recommend the program, which is now on DVD..here is link WeeSing Together.  There are a bunch of other songs on the movie.  Ages 2-6 in my opinion.

Leave a Reply

